A Shady Lane.

Contrary to popular belief, I’m not dead.

A) Athens was lots of fun avec my university chums, but I think I married an ex-priest tramp (why do I attract the weirdos??) and there was nothing for me to eat (I don’t like salad, and even if I did I wouldn’t want it for lunch and dinner 3 days in a row. Get your act together for vegetarians, Athens!)

B) I am literally in a conservation-related avalanche of mind-doom. Our hand in date is Friday and I am gently plodding along with my work with only a mild sense of panic.

C) I have done a mountain of COSHH (aka. Health and Safety “Don’t put dichloromethane in your eyes”) sheets so now I think I deserve a bath and a belated Russell Howard podcast.

1 Comment

Filed under champion of loons

One response to “A Shady Lane.

  1. Enjoy your podcast and welcome back to normality.

Leave a Reply

