Oh noes.

Still locked out of my bank account, no sign of my new card

A different microdermal is now trying to commit suicide

Family stuff imminent

Not enough time to do everything I may need to in the next week if the above two ‘complete’ themselves

On the plus side, I’m going on a date with the Nacho boyfriend tonight and I’m very much looking forward to it. First he needs to come round and massage/clean my microdermals. That my fine friends is romance.

Leave a comment

Filed under weep

Leave a Reply

