Spaghettios

Uh oh, family stuff means I’m off Darn Sarf for a day and a bit today.

My other reason for not writing much is that despite the fact I am on ‘Easter Break’ I have been working/covering for other people pretty much all the time. I also have university work to do, but hey, people of Lincoln need feeding cheap ready meals and I have to be subservient. After all, I am only a shop assistant and therefore must be thick as shit.

Leave a comment

Filed under champion of loons, weep

Leave a Reply

